Welcome from the Principal

Term Dates

School Year 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017

Tuesday 5th September - Wednesday 20th December

Half Term

23rd October - 27th October

Staff Training Day - Monday 4th September

Staff Training Day - Monday 30th October

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January - Thursday 29th March

Half Term

19th February - 23rd February

Staff Training Day - Tuesday 2nd January

Staff Training day - Monday 26th February

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April - Friday 20th July

Half Term

28th May - 1st June

Please note: 1 staff training day to be determined.

 

School Year 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September - Friday 21 December

Half Term

29th October - 2 November

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January - Friday 12th April

Half Term

18th February - 22nd February

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29th April - Monday 22nd July

Half Term

27th May - 31 May

Please note: 5 staff training days to be determined.