Welcome from the Principal

Term Dates

 

School Year 2022/23

 

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5th September  - Friday 16th December

Half Term

24th October - 28th October

 Staff Training Day - Monday 5th September

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 31st March

Half Term

20th February - 24th February

 Staff Training Day - Tuesday 3rd Janaury

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April - Tuesday 25th July

29th May - 2nd June

Staff Training Day - Monday 24th July

Staff Traning Day - Tuesday 25th July

Please note: 1 Staff Training Day to be determined

 

School Year 2023/24

Autumn Term 2023

Monday 4th September - Friday 22nd December

Half Term

30th October - 3rd November

Spring Term 2024

Monday 8th January - Friday 22nd March

Half Term

12th February - 16th February

Summer Term 2024

Monday 8th April - Tuesday 22nd July

Half Term

27th May - 31st May

 Please note: 5 Staff Training Days to be determined