Welcome from the Principal

Term Dates

 

School Year 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September - Friday 17th December

Staff Training Day - Thursday 2nd September

Staff Training Day - Friday 3rd September

Half Term

25th October - 29th October

 

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January - Friday 8th April

Staff Training Day - Tuesday 4th January

Half Term

21st February - 25th February

Staff Training Day - Monday 28th February

 

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April - Friday 22nd July

Half Term

30th May - 3rd June

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May

 

Please note: 1 staff training day to be determined

 

 School Year 2022/23

 Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5th September  - Friday 16th December

Half Term

24th October - 28th October

 

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 31st March

Half Term

20th February - 24th February

 

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April - Tuesday 25th July

29th May - 2nd June

Please note: 5 Staff Training Days to be determine